St. Marnock’s will reopen on Tuesday,  30th  August 2016 (8.45 a.m. for Senior Infants up to 6th Class, 10 a.m. for Junior Infants)
Hallowe’en Break:  School closed from Monday 31st October to Friday 4th of November (inclusive)
Christmas Holidays: The school will close at 12 noon on Thursday 22nd December and re-open on Monday 9th January
February: School closed from  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February (inclusive) 
March :  School closed on Friday 17th March & Monday 20th March
April: The school will close at 12 noon on Friday 7th April and re-open on Monday 24th April
May: Monday 1st May
June: School closed on Friday 2nd & Monday 5th of June
Summer Holidays:   Closing at 12 noon on Friday 30th June 2017
closedforsummer_color